Email
enquiry@sse-international.com
Tel
+86 710 2309484
Follow
FaceBook Twitter Linkedin YouTube Google+ Pinterest
Top

SSE has set up a distribution network in over 40 countries and regions such as Germany, Spain, Poland, Hungary, Iceland, the USA, Japan, Hongkong etc., providing local service and support.




Local Timely and Efficient Service

Hong Kong, China
Brian Chang
Phone: +852-24799386
Email: brian@ysdiesel.com.hk

Taiwan, China
John Zhuang
Phone: +886-920458250

Germany & Czech
Contact: Michael Rieber
Phone: +81-368110507
Email: rieber@sybac.com

Thailand
Chanya Tanaksaranont
Phone: +66 90 565 4564

Australia & New Zealand
Dong Wang
Phone: +61-1300130303
Email: wdong@sse-australia.com.au

Northern Europe
Benedikt·G·Gudmundsson
Email: benedikt.g.gudmundsson@gtgroup.is

Poland
Jakub Koszyczarek
Email: j.koszyczarek@elproject.com.pl

Spain
Eder Martin
Email: E.martin@ekiom.com

Uruguay
Osvaldo Sanchez
Phone: +598-99750996

© 2019 Surpass Sun Electric. All rights reserved. 沪公网安备 31010702004464号