Email
enquiry@sse-international.com
Tel
+86 710 2309484
Follow
FaceBook Twitter Linkedin YouTube Google+ Pinterest
Top

SSE has set up a distribution network in over 40 countries and regions such as Germany, Spain, Poland, Hungary, Iceland, the USA, Japan, Hongkong etc., providing local service and support.




Local Timely and Efficient Service

Hong Kong, China
Brian Chang
Tel: +852-24799386
Mail: brian@ysdiesel.com.hk
 
Taiwan, China
John Zhuang
Tel: +886-920458250
 

Thailand
Chanya Tanaksaranont
Phone: +66 90 565 4564

India
Hiral Gosalia
Tel:+91-9167368323
Email: hiral@harryandliu.com


Iceland & Norway & Finland & Sweden & Denmark
Benedikt·G·Gudmundsson
Mail: benedikt.g.gudmundsson@gtgroup.is
 
Spain
Eder Martin
Mail: E.martin@ekiom.com
 
Germany & Austria & Netherlands
Yeding MA
Tel: +49-(0)17621619506
Email: info@entratek.de
 
Poland
Jakub Koszyczarek
Mail: j.koszyczarek@elproject.com.pl
 
Czech
Jinlai Wang
Tel: +420-272770032
Email: jinlaiwang@dlcz.cz
 
US & Canada & Mexico
Philip Zhang
Tel: +1-9093317779
Mail: jcae88@yahoo.com
 
Uruguay
Osvaldo Sanchez
Tel: +598-99750996
 
Chile
Sara G. Canga
Tel:+56-222354878
Mail: sara.canga@rayoingenieria.cl
 
Australia & New Zealand
Derek Ding
Tel:+61-451199585
Mail:derekding@ssechina.cn


© 2019 Surpass Sun Electric. All rights reserved. 沪公网安备 31010702004464号